Where I’ve Been

The places where my jewelry has traveled!

The places where my jewelry has traveled!

This has been an exciting first year for me, and following in the footsteps of a few fellow merchants, I put together a map of the locations where my jewelry has traveled.  I’m hoping that 2014 brings even more exciting journeys.

There’s still time to put yourself on the map.  My last shipping dates for Christmas Eve arrival are below:

December 18 – First Class Mail  (Domestic Only)

December 20 – Priority Mail (Domestic Only)

I hope that you all are having a fantastic holiday season!

 

A New Life

Leave a Reply

